Latest Products http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in Latest Products Fri, 17 Sep 2021 20:33:00 +0530 en-us http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in Polypropylene Sheets http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-sheets.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-sheets.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These sheets are made from PP – Polypropylene in Thickness Range from 0.7 mm to 6 mm and in width up to 2100mm in Sheets as well as Roll forms are also available up to 3mm Thickness and Thickness Range from 1mm to 20 mm in width 1000mm / 1220mm / 1250mm. Natural / Grey / Black colors are regular available with customized sizes and colors. PP sheets ensure high strength and durability. PP Sheets These sheets are recyclable and eco-friendly. PP Sheets having very good Mechanical Properties which allows Machining / Drilling / Punching to make required shapes and articles. PP Sheets can be joined by Butt Welding as well as by welding rods also. PP Sheets are widely used for Protective Packaging, Vessel Lining, Ducting, Pickling Tanks, Chemical Process Equipment, Electro Plating Lines.   High Density Polyethylene Sheets http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/high-density-polyethylene-sheets.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/high-density-polyethylene-sheets.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These sheets are made from HDPE - High Density Poly Ethylene in Thickness Range from 0.7 mm to 6 mm and in width up to 2100mm in Sheets as well as Roll forms are also available up to 3mm Thickness and Thickness Range from 1mm to 20 mm in width 1000mm / 1220mm / 1250mm. Natural / Grey / Black colors are regular available with customized sizes and colors. HDPE sheets ensure high strength and durability. HPDE sheets are Food Grade, Recyclable and ecofriendly. HDPE Sheets are Ideal option to form customized partitions in Plastic Crates with welding. Mechanical Properties of HDPE Sheets permits various Machining on it to get specified requirement.  HDPE Sheets are widely used for Protective Packaging, Pipe Cladding, Vessel Lining, Crate Partition, Ducting, Land Filling, Pond Lining, Pit Lining, Chopping Pads.   Polypropylene Solid Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-solid-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-solid-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Thick Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-thick-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-thick-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Protection Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-protection-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-protection-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Lagging Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-lagging-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-lagging-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Logo Printing Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-logo-printing-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-logo-printing-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Solid Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/hdpe-solid-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/hdpe-solid-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a proven range of HDPE Solid Sheets, which is fabricated using latest machines. HDPE Solid Sheets offered by us, are known for their durability, consistent performance and high strength among the clients. Moreover, we can also offer customized range of HDPE Solid Sheets in various sizes and colors as per the clients requirement. HDPE Flange Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/hdpe-flange-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/hdpe-flange-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Cladding Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/hdpe-cladding-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/hdpe-cladding-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Metal Coil Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/hdpe-metal-coil-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/hdpe-metal-coil-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Thick Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/hdpe-thick-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/hdpe-thick-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Bubble Plain Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-plain-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-plain-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Bubble Sheet is a Bubble formed PP Sheet with Single or Double Side Covering Layer according to Application gives excellent cushioning to provide protection to packed item at comparatively lower weight. PP Bubble / Honeycomb Sheetare available in range of 225GSM to 2500GSM in width upto 1450mm as well as in Roll Forms. PP Bubble sheets are Water Resistance Light Weight and Recyclable Sheets. PP Bubble Sheets are widely used in Floor Protection in Construction Industry, Automotive Trunk Lid / Trunk Decorative Plate, Recyclable Packaging Boxes, Protective Packaging, Separator Plates for Yarn Packaging, Collapsible Packaging, Edge and Surface Protection, Wood Protecting and Wall Facing Sheet in Furniture. PP Honeycomb Sheets have wide scope in Formwork, Logistic and Packaging, Suitcase Interior and as replacement of Traditional Paper Carton for packaging.    PP Bubble sheetsare the BEST, SIMPLE as well as COST-EFFECTIVE solution to protect the Floor and valuable Flooring material like Tiles, Marble, Granite, Italian Marble or Artificial & Attractive flooring from surface damages, scratch marks, stains etc. during construction works or renovation. PP Bubble Sheets in Roll form eliminates Labor of jointing of sheets. Polypropylene Honeycomb Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-honeycomb-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-honeycomb-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Bubble Sheet is a Bubble formed PP Sheet with Single or Double Side Covering Layer according to Application gives excellent cushioning to provide protection to packed item at comparatively lower weight. PP Bubble / Honeycomb Sheetare available in range of 225GSM to 2500GSM in width upto 1450mm as well as in Roll Forms. PP Bubble sheets are Water Resistance Light Weight and Recyclable Sheets. PP Bubble Sheets are widely used in Floor Protection in Construction Industry, Automotive Trunk Lid / Trunk Decorative Plate, Recyclable Packaging Boxes, Protective Packaging, Separator Plates for Yarn Packaging, Collapsible Packaging, Edge and Surface Protection, Wood Protecting and Wall Facing Sheet in Furniture. PP Honeycomb Sheets have wide scope in Formwork, Logistic and Packaging, Suitcase Interior and as replacement of Traditional Paper Carton for packaging.    PP Bubble sheetsare the BEST, SIMPLE as well as COST-EFFECTIVE solution to protect the Floor and valuable Flooring material like Tiles, Marble, Granite, Italian Marble or Artificial & Attractive flooring from surface damages, scratch marks, stains etc. during construction works or renovation. PP Bubble Sheets in Roll form eliminates Labor of jointing of sheets. Polypropylene Compact Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-compact-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-compact-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Bubble Floor Protection Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-floor-protection-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-floor-protection-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Bubble Roll Protector Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-roll-protector-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-roll-protector-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Bubble Recyclable Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-recyclable-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-recyclable-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Bubble Separator Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-separator-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-separator-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Bubble Sheet Layer Pad http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-sheet-layer-pad.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-sheet-layer-pad.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Bubble Sheet Recyclable Box http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-sheet-recyclable-box.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-sheet-recyclable-box.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Bubble Returnable Box http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-returnable-box.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-returnable-box.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Protection Polypropylene Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/cable-protection-polypropylene-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/cable-protection-polypropylene-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Bubble Donut Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-donut-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-donut-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Bubble Sheet Roll http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-sheet-roll.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-sheet-roll.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Flute Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-flute-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-flute-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Hollow Profile sheet widely known as PP Sheet PP Corrugated Sheet and PP Flute Sheet, is a doubled wall profile extrusion that is joined by series of vertical ribs. Having a versatile property makes PP Hollow Sheet popular among Outdoor Advertising and Printing Applications along with Returnable Packaging. PP Hollow Sheets are available in range of 2mm to 10mm Thickness in 275GSM to 2000GSM with width upto 1350mm.  Polypropylene Hollow Sheet Layer Pad http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-hollow-sheet-layer-pad.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-hollow-sheet-layer-pad.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Corrugated Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-corrugated-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-corrugated-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Hollow Profile Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-hollow-profile-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-hollow-profile-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Melt-Blown Absorbent Media http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-melt-blown-absorbent-media.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-melt-blown-absorbent-media.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask Media Melt-Blown Fabric http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/face-mask-media-melt-blown-fabric.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/face-mask-media-melt-blown-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Filter Media http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-filter-media.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-filter-media.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Melt-Blown Face Mask http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-melt-blown-face-mask.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-melt-blown-face-mask.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Non-Woven Melt-Blown http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-non-woven-melt-blown.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-non-woven-melt-blown.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Melt-Blown Fabric http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-melt-blown-fabric.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-melt-blown-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Non Woven Melt-Blown Fabric http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-non-woven-melt-blown-fabric.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-non-woven-melt-blown-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Bubble Guard Sheet http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-guard-sheet.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-guard-sheet.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Bubble Sheets http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-sheets.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-bubble-sheets.htm Polypropylene Sheets Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Hollow Sheets http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-hollow-sheets.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/polypropylene-hollow-sheets.htm Polypropylene Sheets Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Melt-Blown Fabric http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/melt-blown-fabric.htm http://www.vinayakplastic.co.in/melt-blown-fabric.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530